RSS

Professional Thanks and Support

20 Aug

Well, we made it! We have nearly completed another course that sets us closer our Master Degree. Before we finish up, I’d like to extend a few words of thanks and support to the following people:

nadia thankyou sonyathankyou michellethankyouLastly, I would like to thank each and everyone of you for the time and dedication you took to read my blog, offer comments, and even post responses to my discussion posts. I am grateful for each and everyone of you, my colleagues. Best of luck and wishes as we finish strong!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on August 20, 2013 in A Word of Thanks, Week 8

 

5 responses to “Professional Thanks and Support

  1. Nadia King

    August 21, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    Erin!

    Thank you, you have been a vital contributor to this group. I hope that your professional goals and success meet the highest standards, you are truly an asset to this field. I know that you have not reached our peak yet, but as you continue to strive, I pray God will richly bless all of your endeavors.

    Thank you for your kind words, and remember, that only strong iron can sharpen iron. You make me stronger!

    I wish you great success!

     
  2. Michelle Bronson

    August 21, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    Erin,
    Thank you very much for your kindness! I have enjoyed reading your posts and your responses. You took time to ask questions and “push” for more. You made me think and ask questions. I wish you luck and peace as you continue on this great journey. I think this was our first group together and I wish we would have had more opportunities to work together.

    We are almost there!

     
  3. sdkny69

    August 22, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    Just a few more days ERIN!! I thank you for appreciating my comment. I am glad that you and Tony have mended your relationship, but please know that conflict will arise again. Generational perspectives are tricky, yet this age difference enhances both of your lives and will allow you to have an ‘insight’ on differing opinions when you deal with older colleagues and parents. Treasure this relationship and nurture it. Best wishes on your present and future endeavors!

     
  4. elizabeth

    August 23, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I love the way you set up your blog, it was really nice the way that you personally chose a few that really stood out to you. Thank you for all your comments, help, and support throughout this class and the others we have been in. I wish you the best, good luck!!

     
  5. Danielle

    August 23, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I really appreciate all of your support and comments throughout this class. Thank you for taking the time to read through my posts and relating them to your own personal experiences. I really valued your input and perspectives thought this class. Thank again.

     

Leave a Reply

 
